Committee Contact Information

Committee Chairs

Party Co-Chairs:

Michael Crider        RosemountHS2021@gmail.com

Kimberly Erickson RosemountHS2021@gmail.com

Jen Ochoa                 RosemountHS2021@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Jodie Swearingen  RosemountHS2021@gmail.com

Communications:

Trisha Nelson-Chetek TrishaNC1216@gmail.com

Blitz Week/Tickets:

Cami Zimmer   cllzimmer@yahoo.com

Facilities & Decorating:

Shari Sletteland  shari.sletteland@gmail.com

Fundraising:

MaryJane Schneider  schneima@yahoo.com (651-230-6191)

Jennifer Griffin           jgriffin541@gmail.com

Junior Parent Volunteers

Lori Preiner   jfp10645@comcast.net

Gifts/Posters: 

Amy Lein       lein.amy.m@gmail.com

Terri Ostien   tsostien@yahoo.com

Medical: 

Shari Sletteland  shari.sletteland@gmail.com

Photography:

Bruce Maeda  bemaeda@gmail.com

Security: 

Kris & Kerri Dupuis    kdupuis@frontiernet.net

Service Project:

Barb Drexler-Luzum  bjdrexler@yahoo.com

Rachel Stucke               rsstucke@charter.net