Committee Contact Information

#2022 Rosemount Senior Graduation Party Chair Leads

Jaime Honeycutt – RHSseniorparty22@gmail.com – 662.352.6089

Missy Hinkle – RHSseniorparty22@gmail.com – 612.242.0773

Lori Preiner – RHSseniorparty22@gmail.com – 612.817.1893

COMMUNICATIONS/SECRETARY:

Shannon Fjeld – shannon.fjeld@gmail.com – 612.226.2985

Kim Webster – Kim.webster196@yahoo.com – 651.302-9245 

TREASURER:

 Alyssa Pilger – RHSseniorparty22@gmail.com – 952.288.3408

#2022 SENIOR GRADUATION PARTY CHAIR/CO-CHAIRS

BLITZ WEEK/TICKETS: 

CASINO:

Julie Salak – juliesalak10@gmail.com – 651.335.4275

Joan Donati – doantijr19999@yahoo.com – 719.205.4112

CRAFT FAIR:

Sheila Allen – s_gullickson@yahoo.com  – 612.239.5394

FOOD:

Sarah Zaun – sezaun@hotmail.com – 651.398.7104 

Stacy Klatt – lsklatt@hotmail.com – 952.715.8220

FACILITIES & DECORATING:

Beth Lewis – Blewis@umn.edu – 952.486.1119

Stacy Sheedy – Stacy.sheedy@nordstrom.com – 952.393.6914

FUNDRAISING:

Becky Pasch – Bpasch@charter.net – 651.206.3815

Angela Biebel -biebel4@msn.com – 651.216.3062

RAFFLE PRIZES:

Jackie Johnson – Jaquejon@aol.com – 651.233.0511

Kari Sickman – Karisickman@gmail.com – 651.470.5632

GIFTS/POSTERS/MEMENTOES:

Kristen Henning – kristen.henning@district196.org – 651-331-9375

Kerri Thongvanh – kthongvanh@msn.com

MEDICAL:

Heather Zeissler – Zeissler.heather@gmail.com 612.382.8515

Michelle Way – cookiecow1987@gmail.com  612.462.2069

PHOTOGRAPHY:

Dan Rohda – dan@rohdafamily.com – 952.465.8468

Dan Beise – danbeise@icloud.com – 651.442.8667

SECURITY:

Andy Way – andyway388@gmail.com – 612.275.0720

Rob Johnson  – Robert_b_johnson@aol.com – 651.233.0927

JUNIOR PARENT VOLUNTEER: 

Kory Tefler – telfers@comcast.net – 651.280.7713

SERVICE PROJECT:  

Kate Olinger – olinger429@yahoo.com – 

WE ARE STILL LOOKING FOR VOLUNTEERS FOR BLITZ WEEK.